December 23, 2010

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:23 pm by Iain

Five Things About Myself that I Think Are Pretty Okay Considering the Circumstances:

1. The only way for me to learn is to be wrong. About everything. Consistently.

2. I try to find difference, but mainly see similarity.

3. I write to express myself. When I speak I never feel like my words have meaning or the potential to be fully understood.

4. I can spend hours by myself outside and never get bored.

5. I focus too hard on individual things and not enough on those in front of me.

Leave a Reply

